EVENTS

  • Free
    Groove Works Performance
    Tuesday 17th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $5 / $10
    DJ Night: Flashback X Get Real Diwali Edition (Hiphop Bhangra Party)
    Tuesday 17th October, 2017
  • Free
    Jam Session : Blue Monks
    Wednesday 18th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    Talk Cock Comedy Feat. Silvi Santoso (IDN/CAN)
    Wednesday 18th October, 2017
  • Free
    Jam Session & Open MIC: Beale Street
    Thursday 19th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    Talk Cock Comedy Feat. Silvi Santoso (IDN/CAN)
    Thursday 19th October, 2017
  • Free
    Live Music: Mario Quartet
    Friday 20th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $5 / $10
    DJ Night: Flashback Friday (Hiphop x R&B X Reggaeton)
    Friday 20th October, 2017
  • Free
    Live Music: Caribbean Night (Andayoma + Dj Manu)
    Saturday 21st October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    Dj Night: Reminisce (Dj Titus)
    Saturday 21st October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $-
    Private Event
    Saturday 21st October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $-
    Private Event (BJ 2)
    Monday 23rd October, 2017
  • Free
    Groove Works Performance
    Tuesday 24th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $-
    Private Event (BJ 2)
    Wednesday 25th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    Open MIC: Talk Cock Comedy Show
    Wednesday 25th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    Open MIC: The Voodoo Poetry Slam
    Thursday 26th October, 2017
  • Free
    Jam Session: DasGeFoo
    Thursday 26th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $-
    Private Event (BJ 2)
    Thursday 26th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    DJ Night: BLASE'
    Friday 27th October, 2017
  • Free
    Live Band: Latin Swing & Boogaloo
    Friday 27th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10 / $15
    DJ Night: Connexion - Halloween
    Friday 27th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    Raiders Halloween Party
    Saturday 28th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $-
    Cuban Night
    Saturday 28th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $10
    DJ Night: Refresh: Hip Hop R&B 1990-2017
    Saturday 28th October, 2017
  • ENTRY FEES: $TBA
    Sub City Drum & Bass Event
    Saturday 28th October, 2017

Latest Updates

Anuj

+65 9199 0610