Upcoming EVENTS

  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    JAM SESSION: MUSIC IMPROVISATION COLLECTIVE
    Tuesday 11th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    Jam Session: EDDIE LAYMAN
    Wednesday 12th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    LIVE BAND: TROPIC GREEN
    Friday 14th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Invitees Only
    Private Event (Level 3)
    Friday 14th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    LIVE BAND: OTAKU
    Saturday 15th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Invitees Only
    Private Event (Level 3)
    Saturday 15th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    R&B JAM SESSION : JORDAN WEI
    Wednesday 19th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    Live Music: Caribbean Jazz queen ft Andayoma
    Friday 21st December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Invitees Only
    Private Event (Level 3)
    Friday 21st December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Invitees Only
    Private Event : 30th Birthday Party
    Saturday 22nd December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    Live Band: The Brothers In Blues
    Saturday 22nd December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    JAM SESSION : MARIO SERIO'S VOX POPULI
    Wednesday 26th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    LIVE BAND : TRUMPET Z AND THE BOOGIE
    Friday 28th December, 2018
  • ENTRY FEES: $Free Entry
    Live Band: Sidewalk Swingers
    Saturday 29th December, 2018

Latest Updates

Anuj

+65 9199 0610